استفد من مزايانا

حماية بياناتك من خلال خدمتنا الآمنة. تظل بياناتك غير قابلة للقراءة خارج جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

Cloud storage

سحابة التخزين

قم بتخزين جميع ملفاتك ومجلداتك على Secrecy cloud. إنها آمنة لدرجة أنه حتى فريق Secrecy لا يمكنه الوصول إليها ، لأنك فقط تملك المفتاح. يمكنك استخدام الواجهة عبر الإنترنت لمعاينة الملفات ، وسحب الملفات والمجلدات الخاصة بك وإفلاتها ، وطلبها.
Files Transfer

الرسائل ونقل الملفات الكبيرة

لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى بريد إلكتروني غير آمن أو خدمات نقل ملفات غير مشفرة مرة أخرى. باستخدام Secrecy ، يمكنك إرسال رسائل آمنة مع مرفقات مشفرة إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يمكنك حتى الاتصال بالأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم حسابات سرية حتى الآن!
Folders Sharing

مشاركة المجلد

هل تحتاج إلى العمل مع أشخاص آخرين في نفس الملف أو المجلد؟ باستخدام Secrecy ، من السهل مشاركة مساحة عمل وتتبع محفوظات التغيير لكل ملف.
Security

حماية

يتم تشفير جميع بياناتك بأحدث خوارزميات التشفير. من خلال تقنيتنا الفريدة ، لديك فقط سيطرة كاملة على بياناتك ، ولا يلزم وجود أطراف ثالثة موثوق بها. يمكنك أيضًا تمكين المصادقة الثنائية (2FA) مع بريدك الإلكتروني أو هاتفك لمزيد من الحماية لحسابك.

Take advantage of our benefits

Protect your data with our secure service. Your data remains unreadable outside your computer.

Cloud storage

Cloud storage

Store all your files and folders on Secrecy cloud. They are so secure that even the Secrecy team cannot access them, because only you have the key. You can use the online interface to preview files, drag and drop your files and folders, and order them.
Files Transfer

Messages and large file transfer

You'll never need unsecured email or unencrypted file transfer services again. With Secrecy, you can send secure messages with encrypted attachments to your contacts. You can even contact people who don't have Secrecy accounts yet !
Folders Sharing

Folder sharing

Do you need to work with other people on the same file or folder? With Secrecy, it's easy to share a workspace and track the change history of each file.
Security

Security

All your data is encrypted with state-of-the-art encryption algorithms. With our unique technology, only you have complete control over your data, and no trusted third parties are necessary. You can also enable two-factor authentication (2FA) with your email or phone to further protect your account.