充分利用我们的优势

使用我们的安全服务保护您的数据。 您的数据在计算机外部仍然无法读取。

Cloud storage

云储存

将您的所有文件和文件夹存储在 Secrecy 云上。它们非常安全,即使是保密团队也无法访问它们,因为只有您拥有密钥。您可以使用在线界面来预览文件、拖放文件和文件夹并对其进行排序。
Files Transfer

消息和大文件传输

您将不再需要不安全的电子邮件或未加密的文件传输服务。使用 Secrecy,您可以向您的联系人发送带有加密附件的安全消息。您甚至可以联系还没有保密帐户的人!
Folders Sharing

文件夹共享

您是否需要与其他人一起处理同一个文件或文件夹?使用 Secrecy,可以轻松共享工作区并跟踪每个文件的更改历史记录。
Security

安全

您的所有数据均使用最先进的加密算法进行加密。凭借我们独特的技术,只有您可以完全控制您的数据,而无需受信任的第三方。您还可以使用电子邮件或电话启用双因素身份验证 (2FA) 以进一步保护您的帐户。

Take advantage of our benefits

Protect your data with our secure service. Your data remains unreadable outside your computer.

Cloud storage

Cloud storage

Store all your files and folders on Secrecy cloud. They are so secure that even the Secrecy team cannot access them, because only you have the key. You can use the online interface to preview files, drag and drop your files and folders, and order them.
Files Transfer

Messages and large file transfer

You'll never need unsecured email or unencrypted file transfer services again. With Secrecy, you can send secure messages with encrypted attachments to your contacts. You can even contact people who don't have Secrecy accounts yet !
Folders Sharing

Folder sharing

Do you need to work with other people on the same file or folder? With Secrecy, it's easy to share a workspace and track the change history of each file.
Security

Security

All your data is encrypted with state-of-the-art encryption algorithms. With our unique technology, only you have complete control over your data, and no trusted third parties are necessary. You can also enable two-factor authentication (2FA) with your email or phone to further protect your account.